Back to Top

Executive Board 

Pam Purinton, Chairman

Will Boone, Vice Chair

Mike Scheppele, Treasurer

Pam Anderson, Finance Chair

David Austin, State Committee Man

Brenda Dugas, State Committee Woman

Barbara Scheppele, Secretary

Jim Wilson, Congressional Committee Man

Nancy Wilson, Congressional Committee Woman

Precinct Captains –   Coming Soon!

By-Laws of the YCRCC

Yellowstone County Republican Central Committee
PO Box 724
Billings, MT  59103
Michael Scheppele, Treasurer 
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu